Christopher A. Kaminski

Christopher A. Kaminski
Composer, Clarinetist, Improviser
Water Elephant Music

Stay With Me (2014)     for clarinet and fixed media.   4.5 min.


This piece was first performed in the New Jersey Digital Audio Concert (NJDAC) in 2015 by myself. I wrote this piece for anyone who was stuck in a relationship that he/she couldn't get out of, no matter what. The feeling of being stuck in an uncomfortable place dominates the whole piece, with a brief daydream of what it would be like to be free in the middle of the piece. 

Preview of the score coming soon!

Here is a photo of me performing this piece at NJDAC!